It’s always alarming to search for an old friend on Facebook only to realize they have since unfriended you. Now, you can save yourself a little mental anguish with an app that shows you in real time who’s given you the Facebook boot.
Aptly named Who Deleted Me, the program is available as an app for iOS and Android or as a browser extension for Google Chrome.
Just like the Twitter app Who Unfollowed Me, the program tells you whether a friend has unfollowed you or just deactivated their account.
The apps launched a few weeks ago, but the extension has been around in some form since 2009.
Who Deleted Me only starts tallying your friend totals once you’ve downloaded it, so you can’t get a read on past friendships lost — only the platonic breakups that happened after signing up.
And as an extra stalking bonus, you can also see the last time your friends logged on to the social network.
Note: The app has experienced some outages due to the extra attention (330,000 of their 500,000 users signed up just this month), but a spokesperson for the company told BuzzFeed they are working on it.